Survey results for customer satisfaction 2015-16

Over 600 participants and 5 WINNERS !

Each survey participant had a chance to win one of the 5 free registrations to the extracurricular activity of their choice offered by Educ-Action at their school for the Fall 2016 semester. Here are the winners:

  1. Kuperhause family, École The Priory
  2. Hart Mixture family, École Terre-des-Jeunes (CECCE)
  3. Dobromir family, École Cardinal-Léger
  4. Talbot family, École Murielle-Dumont
  5. Dorais family, École Trésor-du-Boisé

 

Global appreciation of the Educ-Action extracurricular activities by PARENTS

84% of the parents answered “Excellent or Very Good “. Many parents also took the time to give us constructive feedback which will enable us to improve the services we offer.  We thank them and will work with the specialized suppliers to keep improving our services.

Parents ENG (1)

Customer service

85% of those who contacted us answered “Excellent or Very Good” in their appreciation of each of the aspects of our customer service: response speed, professionalism/courtesy and knowledge. We are very proud of this result!

 

Registration platform

The parents who answered the survey confirm our registration platform is appreciated and easy to use! An average of 91% of them described their experience as “Excellent or very good

Plateforme ENG

 

The entire EA Team is proud of all the great worked accomplished this year and will communicate these wonderful results to each of our specialized activity providers that enabled these activities to be held in 2015-16.

A big THANK YOU to all of our clients for your continuing trust!  Do not hesitate to give us more comments or suggestions by emailing us (parent@educ-action.org) or calling us at 514-731-2242. We look forward to serving you again in 2016-17!

The entire Educ-Action Team

Résultats du sondage de satisfaction à la clientèle 2015-16

Plus de 600 répondants, 5 GAGNANTS !

Chaque répondant a obtenu une chance de gagner l’une des 5 inscriptions gratuites pour l’activité parascolaire de leur choix offerte par Éduc-Action à leur école à l’automne 2016. Voici les noms des cinq (5) gagnants:

  1. Famille Kuperhause, École The Priory
  2. Famille Hart Mixture, École Terre-des-Jeunes (CECCE)
  3. Famille Dobromir, École Cardinal-Léger
  4. Famille Talbot, École Murielle-Dumont
  5. Famille Dorais, École Trésor-du-Boisé

 

Appréciation globale des activités parascolaires par les parents

84% des parents ont répondu « Excellent ou Très bien ». Plusieurs parents ont également pris le temps de nous transmettre des commentaires constructifs de manière à nous permettre d’améliorer les services offerts. Nous les remercions et travaillons avec les fournisseurs spécialisés pour continuer à améliorer nos services.

Parents FRA

Service à la clientèle

85% des personnes ayant contacté notre service à la clientèle ont répondu « Excellent ou Très bien » aux différents aspects du service à la clientèle: rapidité, professionnalisme/courtoisie et compétence. Nous sommes très fiers de ces résultats!

Plateforme d’inscription

Les parents ayant répondu au sondage nous confirment que notre processus d’inscription est apprécié et facile à utiliser! Une moyenne de 91%  d’entre eux ont trouvé leur expérience « Excellente ou Très bien ».

Plateforme FRA

Toute l’Équipe d’Éduc-Action est fière du travail accompli cette année et nous transmettrons ces beaux résultats à chacun de nos fournisseurs spécialisés qui ont permis la tenue de ces activités en 2015-16.

Un gros MERCI à tous nos clients qui nous font confiance ! N’hésitez pas à nous fournir d’autres commentaires ou suggestions en communiquant avec nous par courriel (parent@educ-action.org) ou en nous téléphonant au 514-731-2242. Au plaisir de vous servir à nouveau en 2016-17!

L’Équipe des services Éduc-Action