Music classes by the Conservatoire d’Études Musicales of Boucherville

CEM-Boucherville

Instruments Level
Keyboard Grades 1 to 5
Violin Grades 1 to 5
Guitar Grades 3 to 5
Choir Grades 3 to 5
Description of extracurricular activities with instruments

The group music lessons allow students to learn the basics of the instrument, the reading of musical notes, the technique of fingering and the rhythmic meaning. The courses are taught by qualified teachers and are concerned with the learning and success of their students, which has contributed to the success of this school for 25 years. Classes take place at your child’s school.

Rent an instrument

cours-de-clavier cours-de-guitare cours-de-violon

The Musical Studies Conservatory also offers students the opportunity to rent an instrument (keyboard, violin and guitar) for the duration of the session (leased instruments are generally stored in the school). Students can bring the instrument to rent at home to practice, but they can not carry it on the bus. (starting at $ 45 per instrument per session)

Description of choir activity:

chorale

This choir activity allows students to discover the art and pleasure of singing in group. They will be working on their vocal techniques, vocal positioning and respiration techniques. They will be singing diverse songs both in French and in English.

Historical

The Conservatoire d’Etudes Musicales de Boucherville was founded in 1985 by Mr. Henry Chudzynski, a graduate of McGill University. He is a music enthusiast who has always had at heart the teaching, which he succeeds with brilliance.

Supplier’s website: http://cemboucherville.com/

Cours de musique par le Conservatoire d’Études Musicales de Boucherville

CEM-Boucherville

Instruments Niveaux scolaire
Clavier 1re à 5e année
Violon 1re à 5e année
Guitare 3e à 6e année
Chorale 3e à 6e année
Description des activités parascolaires avec instruments

Les cours de musique en groupe permettent aux élèves d’apprendre la base de l’instrument, la lecture des notes de musique, la technique du doigté et le sens rythmique. Les cours sont animés par des professeurs(es) qualifiés(es) et soucieux(ses) de l’apprentissage et de la réussite de leurs élèves, ce qui contribue au succès de cette école depuis 25 ans. Les cours se déroulent à l’école de votre enfant.

Location d’instruments

cours-de-clavier cours-de-guitare cours-de-violon

Le Conservatoire d’Études Musicales offre également aux élèves la possibilité de louer un instrument (clavier, violon et guitare) pour la durée de la session (les instruments loués sont généralement entreposés dans l’école). Les élèves peuvent amener l’instrument en location à la maison pour pratiquer, mais ils ne peuvent pas le transporter dans l’autobus. (à partir de 45$ par instrument par session)

Description: chorale
chorale

L’activité de chorale permet aux élèves de découvrir l’art de chanter en groupe. Ils apprendront des techniques vocales, la pose de voix et des techniques de respiration. Il chanteront diverses chansons de répertoire francophone ou anglophone.

Historique

Le Conservatoire d’Études Musicales de Boucherville a été fondé en 1985 par M. Henry Chudzynski, un gradué de l’Université McGill. C’est un passionné de musique qui a toujours eu à coeur l’enseignement, ce qu’il réussit avec brio.

 

Site internet du fournisseur: http://cemboucherville.com/