Martial Arts

canstockphoto21316437
Karate by Georges Manoli Inc. :

This activity helps children set personal goals and attain them, such as self-control. It will teach your child basic karate moves in order to better his/her physical condition, learn self-defense and have fun!

Website  : https://manoli.ca/fr/

_______________________________________________________

Karate by  Super Ninja Animations :

This activity helps children set personal goals and attain them, such as self-control. It will teach your child basic karate moves in order to better his/her physical condition, learn self-defense and have fun!

_______________________________________________________

Karate by Karate sportif :
karatesportif

The Karate Sports School has been teaching martial arts since 1992. The four founders of the school have a mission to reach young people in their community to benefit from the psychoeducational tools of sports karate. Several guests at the formations are black belts. This allows young apprentices to learn from deans already involved in the field of martial arts in Quebec.

Website : http://karatesportif.com/

_______________________________________________________

Arts martiaux

canstockphoto21316437
Karaté par George Manoli Inc. :

Le programme de karaté aide les jeunes à atteindre certains objectifs personnels comme une bonne maîtrise de soi. Les élèves apprennent des mouvements qui ont pour but d’améliorer leur condition physique et de fournir des connaissances en auto-défense tout en s’amusant!

Site internet du fournisseur : https://manoli.ca/fr/

_______________________________________________________

Karaté par Super Ninja Animations :

Ce programme d’initiation aux arts martiaux est parfait pour les débutants. Les jeunes apprendront aux côtés d’enseignants expériementés. Apprendre le karaté dans une belle ambiance est possible avec Super Ninja Animations !

_______________________________________________________

Karaté par Karaté Sportif :
karatesportif

L’école de Karaté Sportif offre l’enseignement des arts martiaux depuis 1992. Les quatres fondateurs de l’école ont pour mission d’aller rejoindre les jeunes dans leur milieu pour leurs faire bénéficier des outils psychoéducatifs du karaté sportif. Plusieurs invités lors des formations sont des ceintures noires . Cela permet aux jeunes apprentis d’apprendre de doyens déjà impliqués dans le milieu des arts martiaux au Québec.

Site internet du fournisseur :http://karatesportif.com/

_______________________________________________________