Survey results for customer satisfaction 2013-14

From mid-April to mid-May, more than 850 parents from over 80 different schools completed the satisfaction survey about the different services offered by Educ.Action during the 2014-15 school year! Thank you for your participation!

More than 850 participants, 6 WINNERS !

Each respondent had a chance to win one of the 5 free registrations to the extra-curricular activity of their choice offered by Educ-Action at their school in the Fall 2014 semester. Here are the winners:

  1. Belle-Dodd family (St-John-Fisher Junior, LBPSB)
  2. Douville-Meliani family (Lajoie, CSMB)
  3. Liu family(Émile-Nelligan, CSMB)
  4. Munoz Provençal family (Des Amis du Monde, CSMB)
  5. Famille Robb family (Bout-de-l’Isle, CSMB)

And here’s the winner’s name of the draw from our Facebook fans:

6- Valérie Redmond (Forest Hill Junior, LBPSB)

Congratulations to all the winners!

MANY SATISFIED CLIENTS !

Here are some of the highlights of this survey:

Customer service
87% of those who contacted us answered “Excellent or very good” in their appreciation of each of the aspects of our customer service: speed, professionalism-courtesy and competence.  We are very proud of this result!


Global appreciation of the Educ-Action extra-curricular activities by PARENTS

74% of the parents answered « Excellent or Very Good ». Many parents also took the time to give us constructive feedback which will enable us to improve the services we offer.  We’ve taken good note on these comments and we are working on some changes for the upcoming 2014-15 school year to meet these parent demands:

  • When possible, offer 8 weeks semesters or more so parents can take advantage of the 15% federal tax credit (a decision taken in collaboration with each school).
  • Increase the communication with the parents by giving more feedback on the activities in which their children participate.  These measures will vary depending on the supplier and the nature of the activity.
  • Publish on the Educ-Action website the registration and start dates of each semester as early as possible, with information on the upcoming activities to be offered.
  • Explore the possibility and flexibility to offer parents the option to pay in multiple payments.

When we asked them the global appreciation from their children’s perspective about the EA extra-curricular activities at their school, this percentage rose  above 82% of the respondents  answering « Excellent or Very Good » !

Registration platform

Many parents have used our new online registration platform in 2013-14 and 91% of them described their experience as “excellent” or “very good.”

The entire EA Team is proud of all the great worked accomplished this year and we will communicate these wonderful results to each of our specialized activity providers that enabled these activities to be held in 2013-14.

A big THANK YOU to all of our clients for your trust!  Do not hesitate to give us more comments or suggestions by emailing us (info@educ-action.org) or calling us at 514-731-2242.

We look forward to serving you again in 2014-15!

The entire Educ-Action Team

Résultats du sondage de satisfaction à la clientèle 2013-14

De la mi-avril à la mi-mai 2014, plus de 850 parents de plus de 80 écoles différentes ont complété le sondage de satisfaction au sujet des services offerts par Éduc-Action au cours de l’année scolaire 2013-14! Merci à tous pour votre participation!

Plus de 850 répondants, 6 GAGNANTS !

Chaque répondant a obtenu une chance de gagner l’une des 5 inscriptions gratuites pour l’activité parascolaire de leur choix offerte par Éduc-Action à leur école à l’automne 2014. Voici les noms des cinq (5) gagnants:

  1. Famille Belle-Dodd (St-John-Fisher Junior, LBPSB)
  2. Famille Douville-Meliani (Lajoie, CSMB)
  3. Famille Liu (Émile-Nelligan, CSMB)
  4. Famille Munoz Provençal (Des Amis du Monde, CSMB)
  5. Famille Robb (Bout-de-l’Isle, CSMB)

Voici maintenant le nom de la gagnante tirée parmi nos fans Facebook :

6- Valérie Redmond (Forest Hill Junior, LBPSB)

Félicitations à tous les gagnants!

 

DES CLIENTS SATISFAITS !

Voici certains faits saillants du sondage :

Service à la clientèle

87% des personnes ayant contacté notre service à la clientèle ont répondu « Excellent ou Très bien » aux différents aspects du service à la clientèle: rapidité, professionnalisme/courtoisie et compétence.  Nous sommes très fiers de ces résultats!

Appréciation globale des activités parascolaires par les parents

74% des parents ont répondu « Excellent ou Très bien ». Plusieurs parents ont également pris le temps de nous transmettre des commentaires constructifs de manière à nous permettre d’améliorer les services offerts. Éduc-Action a pris note de ces commentaires et mettra en place des changements dès l’année 2014-2015 pour répondre aux demandes des parents:

  • Lorsque possible, offrir 8 semaines d’activités ou plus pour que les parents profitent du crédit d’impôt fédéral de 15% (décision à prendre en collaboration avec l’école).
  • Augmenter la communication avec les parents en offrant plus de rétroaction sur les activités auxquelles participent leurs enfants. Ces mesures varieront selon le fournisseur et la nature de l’activité.
  • Annoncer sur le site d’Éduc-Action les dates d’inscriptions et de début de chaque session de l’année le plus en avance possible, avec des informations sur les activités à venir.
  • Explorer la possibilité et la faisabilité d’offrir aux parents l’option de payer en plusieurs versements.

Lorsque nous vous avons demandé l’appréciation globale des activités parascolaires par vos enfants, cette note a augmenté à plus de 82% des réponses « Excellent ou Très bien » !

Plate-forme d’inscription

Plusieurs parents ont utilisé notre nouvelle plate-forme d’inscription en ligne en 2013-14 et 91% d’entre eux ont trouvé leur expérience “excellente” ou “très bien”.

Toute l’Équipe d’Éduc-Action est fière du travail accompli cette année et nous transmettrons ces beaux résultats à chacun de nos fournisseurs spécialisés qui ont permis la tenue de ces activités en 2013-14.

Un gros MERCI à tous nos clients qui nous font confiance ! N’hésitez pas à nous fournir d’autres commentaires ou suggestions en communiquant avec nous par courriel (info@educ-action.org) ou en nous téléphonant au 514-731-2242.

Au plaisir de vous servir à nouveau en 2014-15!

L’Équipe des services Éduc-Action